Looking for an extra pair of hands around the family in Franconia, Germany

Country

Alemania

75 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with three kids and life in Franconia/Bayern between Erlangen and Nürnberg. We are living in a house with garden, chicken and a cat. We are 45years (husband) and 36years (wife) and our hobbies are the kids :-) (4/5//7)

    We don't smoke and smoking is not allowed.
    All pets are life outside.

    We are looking forward to a guest to open our eyes for other cultures.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are looking forward to a guest to open our eyes for other cultures.

    We can share our skills and help you learning and practicing languages. We are happy to know something about your country, kitchen, habits, songs, culture ...
    We live in the landscape of Fürth very close to the nature so you can easily go for a nice walk here or do some jogging.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Your tasks would be:

    clean and feed the chicken
    vacuum cleaning and wiping
    wipe the dust
    dishwasher fill and empty
    cooking
    teach english/spanisch language to the kid
    Gartenarbeit

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own room 20 qm and your own bathroom.

    We have space for two workawayers, but only for a couple or a family. Since we don't have two rooms but only a double bed. Families with children are very welcome. We have several travel cots that we can put up :)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The region we live in – Franconia - is very nice and has also a rich history.
    We live on half way between famous towns Nürenberg and Erlangen - 25 min with car to both - and close to a region suited for hiking - Fränkische Schweiz - franconian Switzerland.
    Other towns suited for a nice day trip beside Nuerenber and Bamberg are - Schwabach, Regensburg, Rothenburg ob der Tauber. Munich (München) or Bayreuth is possible but a bit too far.
    Ask wiki to know more ;-)!

    Erlangen is a small nice university town of 100 000 inhabitants. You can find some nice cafés, cinemas etc., there is also a big university hospital, headquarters of Siemens and nearby in Herzogenaurach the headquarters of Adidas and Puma.

    Nürnberg is a big town with 516 000 inhabitants. You will find a lot of possibilities to go out and for shopping.

    Please respect that we don't want to have pictures and names of our children (and us) posted on internet platforms (as Facebook, Youtube or any other kind of social networks).

    Once we and you confirmed your stay we rely on you. If you are going to change your plans, thank you for letting us know as soon as possible.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 628319531927