Share artistic passion or languages and travel stories while you explore Hyderabad, India

Country

India

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/10/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I was a Workawayer in Nepal and I stayed in farm ,experienced beautiful cultures, as a fellow traveller I would like to give same thing which I received through workaway.
    I am here to open up my home to travelers, to facilitate their travels in my city. For the same reason, I really really appreciate it when a host agrees to host me because I have come across so many people who only host people of a specific gender/color/caste/creed/religion for various reasons. So if you're a Non discrimination person who hosts everybody , hats off to you because you are truly a valuable part of the workaway community. May the community have more people like you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    About India mythology.
    Stories from Indian epic Mahabharat, Ramayan, vedas, upanishad etc etc
    Psychology - Human psychology, Animals psychology and behaviour patterns.
    Stock Market, Money Management.
    Spirituality and their types ( Basically 112 types but later segregated to 8)
    I can tell you about the amazing Indian culture, there is amazing cultural diversity throughout the country. Every part has it's own distinct cultures and traditions niche.
    I can teach you about "juggad" system in India and other random things what I know.😎😎
    Indian languages like Telugu - only one language 🤦‍♂️ oops

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General household help like cleaning, watering plants & gardening. Building Eco plantation techniques in apartments.
    We can exchange opinions on various topics and discuss our cultures ....
    I can share some travelling experiences, -I travelled across India almost every state ( except seven sisters) from 2015 to 2018 for almost two and half years with occasional breaks.
    Kerala - 3 and half month road trip.
    Himachal pradesh - 4 months.
    Jammu - 1 and half month.
    Kashi - 1 month.
    Nepal - 45 days.
    Like to learn artistic skills (preferably on canvas ) and share techniques.
    I am very much interested to know other part of world cultures, traditions, etc

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Telugu: Fluido
    Hindi: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to learn sanskrit.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bed, mattress and a huge couch.
    You can feel at home and comfortable.
    I m not a foodie but I love to explore all cuisines. workawayers can teach/cook their local dishes as part of exchange.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live at urban part of hyderabad where you'll get all kinds of public transport very easily almost round the clock.
    Theirs a public park nearby one can go for a walk at their free time.
    Local sightseeing usually takes 3 to 4 days, it's completely worth exploring and experiencing.
    Travelling has entirely changed my whole life,I have gained so much of experiences and witnessed alot of good and bad times.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes digital nomads are most welcome.I am a stock analyst would love to host fellow digital nomads. My place do have good internet connection, No power cut issues.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Parking space available. Campervans can also be accommodated.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    If you are bringing pets please share Pets information, just as formality I need to take my apartments owners permission. Mostly accepted.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 4 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 626575657212