Be a mud guy/girl - Building with mud a strawbale wall in Hungary

Country

Hungría

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/09/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

  • Medallas

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are a big family. We are dealing with our children and all kinds of eco activities: my partner as a wood artisan and bio architecture professional and myself as natural remedy seeker-user. We live in Hungary in a little hilly town on a lakeside, called Kustánszeg. Thanks to the children we learn by experience the teachings of nature and life. We believe in life’s beauty, complexity and creative forces. We use these qualities as mainstream in our projects.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Construcción
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Projecto artístico

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Eco and hybrid architecture in artistic way -from low budget, big family life, sustainable living tips

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Currently we are looking for people interested in building with mud.

    We are rebuilding an old house in a natural manner. We are creating an eco-hybrid home. This is a renovation of a typical town-brick house from old and/or natural and/or reused-recreated materials and construction techniques.

    We arrived to the phase of insulation. We decided to insulate our walls with straw bales. Straw bales are on the prepared places and we need to plaster it with loam earthen plaster.

    We welcome you to join us in this creation!

    Thank you!

    Csilla and family

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Spanish, Hungarian

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer it in normal house, little room. As we love to eat well and cook we can solve all kinds of food needs- in our familiy we have anyway a great complexity of eating wishes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We can help you to visit any kind of rural, off grid life-style and natural environment, with all kinds of activities like hiking, swimming, arts, festives, friends etc.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 619372627924