Join me to put back in shape old villa with pool, eat healthy meals and hang out, near Belgrade, Serbia

  • 80 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 17 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Helllllo lovely people ;)
    my name is Misho.
    Im very easy going person :)
    At the moment Im finishing master in "Promotion of health" program. BSc in physiotherapy. Used to work in production,(BBC - TV series) abroad and home. Marketing and PR. Also 6 years as physiotherapist in Slovenian snowboard national team,.... Im very adventurous, currently living in Austria (these are other countries i used to live...Slovenia, England, Serbia, Malta, Tunisia and Germany), and visited many.
    Traveler, love sport, sun, beaches, happy people, movies, books, veggie, not drinking alcohol or using drugs, non smoker, living in God’s grace
    Couple of years ago idea came up, to open "Detox center - center of healthy living". Just inherited old Villa with pool, which needs a fresh start and i would like to invite people to take part in this great story of reawakening ;). It would be great to find people with some handcraft skills, working in garden and around the house. or just people who would like to learn new things and meet other people. I'm really interested in languages and cultures exchange.
    teach me some fun phrases or an interesting meal and I'll do the same! :)
    I like to share travel stories, work stories, its never boring with me ;)
    Im working in hospital, (i grew up in ski center Kranjska Gora - Slovenia) and Villa is in Belgrade, Serbia.
    Detox center will have different retreats, health and healthy food will be basic, "digital detox week" very popular at the moment!! (no phones, no computers and any other gadgets ;), ...we can rest a bit from them ;) ). I would like to invite people, who would like to try with veggie food for 10-14 days during your stay ;) and non alcohol/smoking people.
    I prefer more relaxed conversation over very serious writing between host and people who are willing to help around this interesting project ;). Please dont hesitate to contact me, i will try to answer asap.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will enjoy Belgrade and beautiful landscape around the city. Im sure this is going to be a unforgettable story!!
    and big experience for life.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cleaning, loooat of cleaning ;) painting fence,walls,pool, kitchen makeover, gardening, renovating,...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Slovenian: Fluido
    Serbian: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    House has 4 bedrooms,
    I could accept 3x1 person or 3 couples who could sleep in 3 beds.

    We ll all cook something together! ;)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    House is 20 min drive away from the city, 5 min drive from Ikea, Lidl, Starbucks,...Its quiet area,
    bus stop is in front of the house. 2 min away drive are open air swimming pools. you will fall in love with Belgrade. its amazing city...
    Once you will come to Belgrade, you would love to come again!
    You can go to the beach in free time, its called Ada ciganlija, or to the theater, fortress tour (Kalemegdan) or evening walk next to two rivers in the city. Its big city, without underground, maybe sometimes its going slow, to move from one point to another.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Van can be parked in front of the house or very close. it depends of the size.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 615765777598

Comentarios (2)


Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Join me on my farm and help with basic DIY and with our many animals in Jamena, Serbia
Help us around our property with different tasks while sharing inspirations with each other Grabovica, Serbia