Come and help me with language exchange and enjoy history and traditions in Nova Siri, Italy

Country

Italia

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am an advertising graphic designer who owns a print shop in the country where I live. I love doing sports, listening to music and traveling. I really like meeting new people. I live alone in my apartment.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I live in a place rich in history and traditions where unspoiled nature still exists. In Basilicata there is the Pollino National Park and Matera, both UNESCO World Heritage Sites. In Basilicata, the food is also really good and tasty. From the place where I live you can reach Naples, Bari and other important cities in a few hours of travel.
    Personally, I love meeting new people and learning new cultures. I think there will be a wonderful exchange with my host

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I want to host someone to improve my knowledge of other languages, mainly English and Spanish.
    I don't ask my host to work for me in my company. I want only improve knowledge of new languages and know new cultures.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    Italian: Fluido
    English: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live in an apartment owned by me Nova Siri Marina. I have 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, living room, kitchen. My apartment is 500m from the sea. Nova Siri is a really lovely place.
    We will choose together with the guest how to organize the kitchen. It would be nice to cook typical dishes together. In any case, the kitchen is available to the guest.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The place where I live is in the center of southern Italy. In a short time you can reach Matera, Naples, Bari, etc.
    Basilicata offers the possibility of many excursions and natural activities.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have a stable and fast internet connection which I can make available to the guest

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 614888174433