Join our family and help with childcare by the sea in Bodrum, Turkey

Country

Turquía

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/09/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with 2 kids aged 8 & 3 and a dog settled in Istanbul and having our holidays in our seaside house in beautiful Bodrum. We live in 2 storey house with a garden in an elegant and stunning resort with a private beach in Yalıkavak which is known for its marina and beaches. We think it would be great for the kids to have a workawayer who plays with them and help them practise English. We would be happy to accompany you while you exploring this wonderful area and also happy to let you free in your private hours enjoying the sun and the sea and this historical, beautiful peninsula.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are open, warm and welcoming, and make a huge effort to integrate workaway's into our lives. The workawayer will be finding about the amazing part of Turkey, enjoying the Aegean sea and the sun, learning how Turkish family lives and enjoying delicious and healthy Turkish homecooked food.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our kids are 8 and 3 years old. Bade the eldest enjoys music, likes playing the piano, playing with her dog and swimming. Bade attends online schooling until 4 pm on weekdays. Ali is a happy and energetic little boy who loves animals, swimming and playing with sand. We request the workawayer have creative time with them, help them practice English, have fun together. Workawayer needs to be experienced looking after toddlers but doesn't have to take sole care of 2 at the same time. Hours can be arranged like 2 or 3 hours before noon with the younger one while Bade is taking online schooling and 2 or 3 hours with Bade after 4 pm. So you can have all afternoon for yourself. We have a housekeeper living with us so you don't have to do cleaning and cooking but just being tidy all around the house.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Turco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am interested in helping my kids to practice English.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a private bedroom overlooking the garden and a shared bathroom with kids. We would provide meals and all eat together, but you will have space from noisy family life!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Workawayer can enjoy the sandy beach just a stone away or go and explore the city. There are a lot of beautiful natural sites to see in Bodrum and many beaches to visit during your time off. You can get public transport to most places and sometimes we can drive you if we are going in that direction.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 614881719969