Come and help around our home, garden and with my son in Carrick-on-Suir, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

22 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I’m Sheila, I live with my 8yr old son in a beautiful setting under the shadow of Sliabh na Mban mountain in Co. Tipperary. I work full time and as a result could always do with a help around the house or garden. Family and friends are important to me and I love meeting new people sharing life and experience. I spend the summer months traveling around in my Campervan. I enjoy hiking, yoga, kayaking and anything in nature.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can become part of our family life for a time. I love to cook and enjoy having people around, I enjoy sharing stories and discussions about our beautiful world. My home is in a beautiful rural setting, lots of hikes locally. We are out of the house during the days, so plenty of peace and quiet.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Day to day maintenance of house or garden, wonderful if you’ve garden ideas, I’ve lots of space but not enough time. My son has autism, is friendly and loves people so if you enjoy children this would be a bonus.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have your own room. I cook in the evening but the place will be stocked and you can help yourself during the day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    A bus in the village (2 miles) can connect you to all cities. Kilkenny is 30 minutes away, Clonmel 20 minutes. I’ve a bike you can borrow for local cycling.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    dogs who are house trained

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 599423296656