Native English speaker needed near Paris, France

Country

Francia

469 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    18  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/03/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! Bonjour!

    We are a Chinese family (3 kids: 12, 7 and 4) living near Paris where the common transport takes you less than 15 minutes to go to the center of Paris.

    We are looking for one native English speaker full of energy who can help us +/-3 hours per day.
    The help is mainly consisted of teaching English to our kids, eventually playing with them, and doing some small housework.

    For example, during school days,
    Teaching English to our two kids after school.

    In exchange, we can provide you a room in our apartment. We can also share our Chinese/French culture/language with you if you wish: reading, writing... but of course, we will not force you to study Chinese LOL. Though we do speak mainly Chinese at home, we will be more than happy to help if you have any questions about the french language and french culture.

    The diner can be provided if you want to eat with us. Breakfast and lunch are not served, but you have access to the kitchen.

    For the people sensible to "noise", we need to tell that our boy practices the piano, our daughter plays the cello. And we have difficulties to deal with disorder, we like to put things back after use and keep our apartment tidy and clean.

    Otherwise, we accept the house exchange during the school holidays.

    Do not hesitate to write to us :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can teach the volunteer chinese or french in return, share you the chinese and french cultures.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    English teaching,english stories reading, writing correction

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A twin bed in a separate room, a separate toilet, washing machine once a week, kitchen

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 10 mins by walk from the train and metro station, both can take you to center paris in 15 mins (saint lazare or champs elysees)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a decent wi-fi for those who work at home.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a parking but we do not have car, you are welcome to park your car in our parking!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours per day, 5 days

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (4.9)

Comunicación: (4.7)













Número de referencia de anfitrión: 597346598917