Conoce las afueras de Polonia y el estilo de vida del campo

Country

Polonia

211 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/10/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 4 and we live in the countryside of Poland, in the hills of Janowice Wielkie, in the south west of Poland
    We have an agrotouristic farm where we have some animals, a small vegetable garden and always a lot of projects going on. As from this year we started on the renovation of a second house and the land surrounding it, about 50km from where we live. We are cleaning the land from schrubs and trees, and after that we will have some pigs ploughing the land for us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You'll be living in our Polish-Dutch family. We hope to be aible to have you enjoy some of the typically Polish dishes which I'll prepare for you (although I'm Dutch) and sime times home made Polish drinks :) and get the feeling of the real Polish way of enjoying the summer evenings around the fire. Maybe Mirek will even sing a song for you :) :) :)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In the spring and summer period we are looking for volunteers who would like to spend time taking car of the animals, garden and help with other jobs in our farm in Janowice Wielkie and who would like to help renovating the other house (with our guidence) take care of the pigs and split some wood in the meantime. We would like to work with couples of volunteers, and have at least 2 couples of volunteers working for us at the same time, so that you can work for instamce a week at our main farm in Janowice and a week in the other place (Wolbromów). So, we are looking for:
    - Strong and responsible volunteers who are aible to work independently in a remote place
    - hands on people who do not mind working for +- 5 hours a day, 5 days a week
    - two couples
    - who would like to work with us for 3 weeks to 1 month
    - in april, may, june, july, august or september
    - if you have your own car it would be easy
    We’ll have to offer you:
    - food and bevorage at the pure Poland Farm
    - an expence allowence for your groceries (or if you would like to we do your groceries with you) when you 're staying in Wolbromów.
    - a room, your own shower in Pure Poland
    - a small house with all the basics in Wolbromów
    - wifi (we also will try to provide wi fi in the remote house
    - hopefully a wonderfull experience and a great time with us!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Polaco: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    double room, use of bathroom, or bathroom en suite, use of sitting room, use of garden, internet connection, use of bed linen and towels.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    working boots, rain coat, working clothes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 594147793788