Join our family and enjoy time in Lukavec, Czech republic

Country

República Checa

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    my name is Honza. We are small family, which live in big cultural house. we are three - my mother, my brother and me, who will text with you. We are from Lukavec, which is located in Northern Moravia close to the lovely town Fulnek. We decided to find people who will help us with the work around our house. We live in big culture house, with bars, apartmets and halls for culture or sport events.
    We are looking for independent and responsible people who are able to work independently and spend time independently. I live in Brno, 150 km far away from Lukavec. You will meet mainly with my mother a my brother and his family and three cats. Sometimes they are busy, so it is possible, that you will spend time alone. Even so, you will definitely not be bored. The place our home is is in the middle of beautiful nature, there is a lot of work around the house and you will definitely enjoy it a lot.
    You can find more information about us on the Facebook. Our name is Sál U Jindřicha Lukavec.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our place is located in a beautiful valley between forest. You can spend time in nature. You will live in clear place on typical Czech village. We can borrow you bike and you can discover new spot around our place. You can play badminton a table tenis.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We will need to help wiht general maintenance around house. We need to help with painting, cutting grass and keep place clean. Across to the street live my grandsparents. Sometimes they also need to help a little.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Chechen: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get a private apartment with own bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Lukavec is located betweeen two bigger towns Bílovec and Fulnek. It is very easy to find us. From Fulnek and Bílovec goes bus almost every hour. Under your aparment is small private bar, where you can drink local beer and play billiard. Grocery is 3 minutes walking. My mother goes on the trip to the local mountains almost every weekend. Of course you can join her.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    If you have pets, which is friendly, quite a clear? Welcome

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 591119585264