1 / 2

Help us learn English and Spanish in Ostroda, Poland

  • 5 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 8 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Me nad my family love to travel, music, sport,dancing, bike riding. We love the outdoors and staying active. I'm much more into sports than my wife is, but she's not afraid to go out and play if you are up for it. We've got two young children and love traveling as a family. We have done few big trips as a family. Our kids are homeschooling so the plan is to show our kids another countries, other peoples and culture. We hate wars, we love volunteering, we have a lot of love to offer. We want to raise our kids in a peaceful world, kids already met people from everywhere and appreciate them, no matter their origine, culture, difference,...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    People who are with us will be able to participate in workshops and trainings that we will conduct in schools and educational establishments. They will be able to use multimedia equipment and create an internet radio with us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like people staying with us to help us learn English and Spanish. And they helped children develop their interests.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Polaco: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are interested in learning English and Spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in an apartment. We have a 2 storey flat with 4 rooms. we offer a private place to live.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time, you can enjoy the wonderful nature around Ostróda. You can use a car, bicycle or local attractions.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 581845491577

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Family homeschooling their children constructing a house near Cracow , looking for some help, Poland
Help with our children, so they can naturally practice English, Spanish or any other language in Trzebnica, Poland