1 / 5

Looking for help in our chalet in Samoens, France

  • Francia
  • 199 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 22 may 2023



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    We are an English husband and wife with our 2 children Skyelar (5yrs) and Khione (2yrs) and our dog Lhotse living in the beautiful village of Samoens in the French Alps. We have a large chalet and are looking for someone to help us with some cleaning and gardening.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The Alps in the Spring and Summer are wonderful..... if you are active and love the outdoors there is so much to do, trail running, hiking, biking, climbing, and the list goes on. Or if you just enjoy feeling part of nature then take your time to enjoy the wild mountain meadows, beautiful waterfalls and lakes and breaktaking mountains.

    Every Wednesday Samoens has a traditional food and clothes market, take a cultural walk around the historic village and learn about the rich history of the stonemasons of Samoens or practice your French at the bakery and grab yourself a fresh croissant and baguette.

    We are passionate about where we live and would love to share it with you.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda


    We're looking for a couple to help us with cleaning (Saturday only) and gardening during the week. Hours outside of Saturday are flexible and can fit around planned activities and the weather!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento


    We have a lovely private apartment with kitchen/diner, double bedroom, living room and bathroom all leading out onto a sunny balcony. The views of the surrounding mountains are breathtaking and you get a sense of rural France living but with the convenience of Morillon village only 10minutes walk and Samoens only 30minutes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a vibrant community of English speakers in Samoens and the local pub up the road is a popular place to meet. Unlike many French ski resorts the town is as busy in the summer as the winter with a working local community. The Wednesday market is vibrant and the small patisseries are a great place to take in the local French culture.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have lots of space in the driveway for a large (or small) campervan

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 581628575218

Comentarios (3)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)