Looking for someone to take care of a child and our flat during the summer months, we are a Spanish family in Mallorca

Country

España

62 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/08/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello dear workawayer!

    I am a Spanish single parent, my child 5 years old and I, will welcome you in Mallorca. We love to eat! So food is really important to us, also walk, laugh, play, sing :))) and to spend as much as possible time outdoors.

    I am looking for a workaway that in exchange for board and lodging will take care of my daughter in summer during the week and babysits one day for 5 hrs during the weekend. The person will also help with household keeping and cleaning (kitchen, bathroom, cooking, ironing)

    Our family is small but really busy. We follow rhythms so that we wake up, eat and sleep about the same time. Rest is really important for our good mood and well being. Therefore I expect the person who lives with us to have this rhythm and structure and feel comfortable with it.

    We do plans over the weekend

    Personally I am a very committed mum, my child is the most important part of my life. So I expect the person who shares with us will be someone who is respectful, child lover, non-smoker, happy, pro-active, speaks fluent English,
    By the way we dont have a dog at home as it shows in the picture!

    We look forward to meeting you soon!
    Hugs,
    Maite

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have accommodation and organic meals and will learn a lot about nutrition. You will learn about our culture I hope!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My idea is that the person who joins us is part of our family and not just a person who shares my flat or 'work' for us.

    We need you to help us a max of 5 hours a day with my child. The rest of the time I would hope you will help with the house chorus and cooking. The schedule will be working in the morning till midday, from Monday to Saturday.

    I work so I would like that our new member of the family shares the household duties and that she cooks as I use the time to be mostly with my daughter, work or to rest a little. It would be great if the new person enjoys cooking, cooking basis are needed.

    Person must be non-smoker, squeaky clean and tidy, structured, helper by nature, selfless. Must love children and be creative. Above all proactivity is a must.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll have your own separate room. You'll live in a 3 bedroom flat with a bathroom. We eat organic food at home.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week plus 5 on the weekend

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 581554387757