Help me with language practice and explore Indian culture in Delhi, India

Country

India

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/01/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello Travellers!
    First of all, thank you for your interest is a great honor and a pleasure for us!

    We are looking for people who want to have a great experience in India and truly want to help. Make your stay a moment of experience, reflection, collaboration and happiness. Above all educated people, who understand the differences. And know how to live in a sharing environment, not only the room but moments and experiences of life.

    Our goal is that the exchange has to be necessarily useful for you and for Me.

    We have some great interest in learning languages. I am currently learning French, Spanish and Russian
    We live in Noida , Delhi . The capital city of India with a population of around 18 million.
    We live on the south side of the city which is close to some famous monuments. Our house is close to the Metro which has a great connectivity with the whole of Delhi.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    * 
You will get a free stay at our house with a separate room of your own. You can enjoy the sightseeing with us or on your own, as you wish.
    Things Included:
    * - Stay at our house
    * - Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner with my family (Indian cuisine mainly)
    * - Local Travel to all the popular monuments in Delhi (Red Fort, India Gate, Quatab Minar, Lotus Temple, Akshadam
    * Temple, Humayun's Tomb, Parliament and President's House)
    * - Connectivity with the Delhi Metro (Our house is really close to the Metro Station, so you can roam on your own too)
    * - Privacy and no disturbance
    * - Insights into the Indian culture and traditions

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    * I need help in the learning French / Russian Language.

    * I think I can be better at it if I get the opportunity to talk to French/ Russian . I need you to help me out in the following areas:

    * 1) Oral Conversation - Talk to me daily on a variety of topics from simple to very difficult. Point out my mistakes all the time. Suggest me better ways of saying things. Proper sentences and words to be used.
    * 2) Accent Improvement - Correct my accent and pronunciation wherever possible.
    * 3) Vocabulary Enrichment
    * 4) Business and Legal - This would be an added advantage. If you can guide me on the technical words and phrases used in the professional business world, it would be great.

    Requirements:

    * A good knowledge and experience in teaching the higher level of French as I've already attained a decent level in the same.
    * Patient, cooperative and adjustable to my requests.


  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Hindi: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a 3 BHK apartment , 2 rooms with attached Bathroom are available for traveller .
    Common Living room & a Kitchen

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 576793615863