Siente la energía natural de mi granja, cerca de Fortuna, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

actualizado  

1720 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    70  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/01/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    545

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    98.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! My name is Gerson, you can text to me in english or spanish.

    About Me:
    I am a very open minded man, 37 years old, costarrican, with good sence of humor, i believe energetic exchange and deep conversations are important for growing and enjoing this human experience, same way as i was rised christian and i believe on the lessons from Jashua you could see i have many of those values still and i want to keep them.
    I also like to have fun with playfull people and have fun, but just that.

    As i create and manage this whole proyect by myself, time is very importat and valuable for me.
    And also the reputation in this town is important, so take care of it please.

    In 2016 i moved from the Central Valley. Just bringing my tools, the wish of disconnecting from sick consumist society and reconnect with myself bringed me to my new home.
    The last years i have meet great and open minded people and had memorable and intimate, funny and/or deep experiences with them. However i am into a more calm way of socializing and interacting.

    I am interested on integral health, since the most basic until the mot complex and complete: medicinal plants, nutrition, masage, human sexuality, spiritualtity and energetic cleansings. So if you are interested on practice or talking about any of those, i would like to know.

    If you like hiking and swimming, lets go on wednesdays that is the free day, or maybe sunday, some of the swiming natural pools on the river in my town are very inside nature where noboddy gets, some are more touristic.

    in general i like to life life to the fullest, peace and silence, adrenaline and fun... and the fredoom of being myself always, with respect for others. Share time with the people i love and stays in my life.

    I also most say i am not a woke! I believe on equal rights but not in minorities drama. I think many of those movements are corrupted away from the original intention, wich was a good intention.

    Saying that, if you fell you and me can fit with mutual respect, then text me, actitud and human interactions are first and second the work skills.

    About my Project
    The most important Goal is to become Selfsustainable producing 80% of the food needed for me and people in my place. (10% done)
    We are still on February and part of March on a building process.


    Second Goal is to be a cultural center to promote human development, by acknowledging and accepting ourselves and then sharing openly our points of view with the rest of participants. Also by getting over fear of being wrong in our roles as male or female. Just being open to listen and accept others is how we can coexist in peace. ( %: In process everyday with new and permanent people)
    For march, april and may i want to practice if posible workshops with voluteers about healthy sexuality for man and woman, basicly conversations and exchange of opinions. This practices will build a more clear panoram for me to create some retreats in future. So for those months i apreciate people who can be open to share transparently about our male or female identities, and about our way to understand human sexuality and if posible also about our emotional personal experience in all this rich area.


    NEXT WORKS:
    Make bunkbeds in the rooms
    Build Green House
    Build a new house for the chickens

    REGULAR WORKS
    Farming on Mondays
    Arts Painting the house
    Cleaning day on Fridays


    Its important before you contact me to mention:
    1.I Welcome you on Sunday before 3pm, when i explain and give an orientation about place and proyect, that takes 2hours.
    i cant receive more than 10 people at the time.

    2. There is not a fridge, you can charge bateries of devices, i have light but also bring flash lights and sleeping bag if posible.
    You can use my LaundryWashMachine just bring your soap.

    3. There is not a cash machine in the town,

    4. Bus service is 4 times per day to come and get out of here. I make transport in Motorcycle, i do a lot cheaper than a Taxi.

    5. As i am not selfsustainable yet and economically dont have a regular income, i cant not privede more than 5% of your food from products form the farm, salt and some cooking oil, so you will need to bring the rest of your food from store wich are 500 meters from the house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Make new friends or meet likeminded people, most of people who comes here is very openminded.
    I have welcome any kind of people who cares for others and enjoys freely
    The cultural exchange depends on each person willing to connect with othres and make activities together,

    Learn a little of organic farming, not high expectations yet, and how is to live in Costa Rica in the country side, more inside the jungle than into the city.
    Meet and self discover in silence and peace of the place,
    Leant some about make furniture and buliding, working on farming or painting

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The schedule is four days- 8 to 12 Monday to Friday (Wednesdays are Free)


    Some things to do here are the next:
    -Furniture related
    -Planting seeds and trees
    -Building (Green House, chicken house, small garden for naturist ceremonies and cleansings)
    -Cloning Plants and trees
    -Maintainance and cleaning

    Bring gloves, repelent, sunprotection, flashlight, and sleeping bag.

    Seeds are always welcome

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    German, French.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There are many options:
    Private Shared Room
    matres in living room
    Camping space
    Hamoock (you bring it)

    Big Natural Shower in the garden in the backyard, toilet, area for laundry, external gas and fire kitchen, area to take sunbaths and bonfires, the little pool in the creek inside the property and smoking area with roof

    The place is very relax and quiet, you can see iguanas, skirels, vasiliscos, and birds every day, sometimes sloths, and at night in the creek more fish and some crabs and anfibios.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time tou can go or do:

    Sunbaths, refresh on the small river , and birth watching

    Tour of Hiking on basaltic rocks mountain and natural swiming pool in the river, weekdays there is not people there so its very private landscape

    Valle Azul MineralSprings and 500 years old tree

    Relaxing Masage or ionic Terapy (by a profesional)

    Free Hotsprings, waterfalls and swiming pools arround the area

    Advices about Costa Rica
    -Take care of your bags if you take the bus.
    -If you stay more than 3 weeks better get a MovilPhonePostPaid
    -Better Uber than RedTaxi,

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    1.Get a Movistar PostPaid Plan 2.I can share internet from my phone with you to say hello to your people sometimes. 3. Rent the internet with my Neighbour and friend, Doña Matilde, its $20 per month (unlimited) or $2 per hour. Paid ahead.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    16 horas/semanales approx

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.6)

Intercambio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicación: (4.8)













































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 576612475365