Aupair /demi pair / granny au pair helper needed in Gympie, Australia



11 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook


  • Medallas

    Facebook verified

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

  • Descripción


    Hello wonderful workawayers, I am a wife, working/studying mother to 4 active and affectionate children (occasionally 6 if the beautiful teens choose to visit). I'm volunteering as a breastfeeding councillor. My husband works full time and helps me with our children. Our home is an older style house which is being renovated but is lovely. Our home is full of love and laughter and is very busy. We love to to get out on weekends, go camping, we also love to kick back and relax ( if we can find time).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a typical Australian family. We love new people and experiences and want to welcome lovely people to Australia to share it's beauty. We can help you strengthen your English. We are located in qld and everything is simply a hop, jump and a skip away from our door step. If you want to explore yourself we will do what we can to help or we can take you places as we like to explore as well.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    Preferably, I am looking for an au pair/ granny Aupair/Demi pair. Someone who is able to help me with my children, school pick ups/drop offs, assist my family in household responsabilities ( I don't really want people doing it all for us as we want our children to learn self sufficiency and responsibility) but assistance would be fablulous. Perhaps a night of babysitting so I may take my mr out to dinner. My children are craving grandparent interaction and their grandparents are unavailable and miss having their big sisters around. Also I wouldn't mind the extra company around myself as I love to hear about other cultures and experiences. I am flexible with everything really and with length of stay and happy to discuss terms that work for both parties. I would just really love some help while being able to offer something in return. Oh, and we need persons who are pet/tolerant. We have dogs, cat, fish, turtle, and guinea pigs.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    At the moment we have a fully furnished room ( lockable for privacy). Shared family bathroom. Soon to be extra bathrooms. Free wifi. Use of small car. Food can be provided as apart of household or an allowance can be arranged. we are trying to organise a granny flat however this may not be available until end of 2017.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located in a small country town however a lot of tourist destinations are very close between 45mins to 2hrs. We have had couples who were backpacking and working their way around Australia stay, also we have had a big sis from Germany stay with us. They were as family and enjoyed exploring the surrounding areas near and far in their spare time. Both of these visitors have enriched our lives and have special places in our hearts forever.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 552963974745