1 / 4

Enjoy our family mix of quiet, kids' energy, inside and outside fun, St Christol-les-Ales, France

  • Francia
  • 8 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 29 may 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    Set up few years ago, (2 years and an half), we live in little organic farm where we grow organicly vegetables. We need help in winter to finish the set up of the family (we have two chidren of 5 and 2 and an half years old) in the house and the garden. We're 42 (Cécile) and 46 (Vincent).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We love sharing with strangers and travellers, explaning our way of life. We offers some littles outings to discover some places of the Gard and Cévennes. We also love teaching french.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    Inside we need help to set up some furnitures (shelves, ...), clean the family cellar, cook meals with the family, house cleaning with the family.
    Outside : help to cut some bushes, to repair a small wall and to cut, split and carry some firewood, care of some family fruits trees.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    You we'll have your personal room in the house. Bathroom, kitchen, toilets are shared with us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a place called the "meadow", the house is surrounded by fields and small forests. You can have walks directly from the house or choose to take the train or do hitchhiking to go in the Cévennes mountains (we can carry you sometimes). The house is closed to a small town "Alès". We're at 40 minutes by foot from the town center and the train station, and 15 minutes from Anduze and 40 min from Nîmes by car (or around 1h by train)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a fiber fiber connexion.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a huge parking area just close to the house, and it's possible to have electricity with a wire easily.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 552538591477

Comentarios (1)



Children babysitting and gardening in a young and lovely family, Gers, France
Help me renovate my new house in Dordogne, France