Help with cleaning, ironing, cooking... house keeping in Argentina

  • 9 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 30 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there! I am Gabriel, I live alone in an appartment, downtown Mendoza. I would need help with the cleaning of the house, ironing clothes, cooking, and that's it. It would be so difficult because it's a tiny appartment (54 sq. mt). This is ideal for travellers, 'cos you are close to everything in the city, 1 km. from bus station. I have wifi, a washing machine, and work 8 hours per day, so I would be out a lot.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers wwould't learn a lot about cleaning for sure. There's nothing to discover in this. The cultural exchange would be to meet me. To share dinner or cooking together. I don't mind sharing some activities with my guests, like going to the futbol stadium, city tours, playing paddle or board games with friends, or just drink wine or mate in the park. I also have a big collection of movies if you like cinema.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would need sweping and mopping the floor, cleaning the batroom, cooking, ironing my shirts. I have all the tools and ingredients for these tasks.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can offer a bed and a couch in the living room. I have my own bedroom. Of course you would have a key for going in and out whenever you want. I don't have a private room, for guests.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have wifi and the living room is for my guests. Or the balcony...

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 3-4 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 551819753148

Comentarios (2)


Fotos

Comentarios



I'm looking for Russian and English native speakers in Neuquén, Argentina
Looking for someone interested in learning about raising chickens in San Rafeal, Mendoza, Argentina