Spend time with our family and help with languages in Province of Girona, Spain.

Country

España

137 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/10/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family who live in the city of Girona (Catalonia). 50 km from France and 100km from Barcelona.
    We have a daughter , she was born in 2007. We spend our summers in a little village called Sant Feliu de Pallerols, where we have and old house and we can invite friends. Here we have a large apartament with spectacular views of the monuntains. We like nature and quiet life.
    We are looking for a girl who speaks either english or italian and who would like to practice her spanish to spend time with our family.

    Next summer 2020 ,we need a volunteer (preferably female) in August, 2 weeks.

    Girona is one of the four provinces of Catalonia. It is near to France, the Pyrinees and Costa Brava.
    Sant Feliu de Pallerols is a village in the Garrotxa zone. It’s 40km far from the Pyrinees mountains and 40 Km from the beaches of Costa Brava zone and near the city of Girona.

    Girona has an Airport, 12km far from the city centre. You can fly to in a low cost company.
    The province of Girona has got a lot of places to visit: mountains, beaches, cities, villages . Besides, the distance between Barcelona and Girona is 100km . There are very good comunication between the two cities, by train or bus.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can learn languages: catalan and spanish and they can visit beautiful places and try local foods.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a girl who likes to spend time with us, we will do activities together. Activities would include going to the local swimming pool, walking, cycling, going shopping, visits to all the beautiful local sites including medieval villages and the wonderful city of Girona.
    Spending some holidays together and beeing part of the family...practicing languages and enjoying the summer!
    An open mind person, an responsible person. We also want a clean and tidy person.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a private own room with your own bathroom with spectacular views.
    Our house is in the center of the village, in the square.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Intenet access is very close to our house and it's free.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day 5 days a week and sharing time together







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 542137384961