Looking for a big brother or sister for our son playing and talking to him in English in Sicily, Italy

Country

Italia

83 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Family of 3, Antonio my husband is a pilot of italian airline company, my son Edo is 9 years old and I .
    We live in Catania ( Sicily) the Southern of Italy, in a residential aerea on the top of the hill,in front of the Volcano Etna,by the sea, 20 minutes away from downtown.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We travel a lot, so you could even have the chance to travel with us.
    And you could also learn the Italian language and also If you love food, we can make together some of the best Sicilian dishes!!!!!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a big brother or big sister, native English speaker,who can take care of our son Edo.
    We would like to find someone who want to be part of our family,and take initiative with Edo, playing and talking to him in english.
    School run, and sport activities, and help him with homework.
    We'll also provide you an automatic city car, that you can also use in your free time.
    Drivers license is mandatory 😃

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will offer you a own fully furnished room in a separate floor to guarantee your privacy,with ensuite bathroom with shower,TV, wireless connection and all facilities of the house.
    Cleaing is not an issue, since we have a cleaing lady,but we'd expect you keep your room tidy and clean,and generally help around like a family member would do:)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Take a look on the web site,for the beauties of my country and discover places, like Taormina and the magnificent Volcano Etna and the beaches !!!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 6 days



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 537426761216