Spring cleaning, remodelling my flat and overall general maintenance overlooking the sea in Vlissingen, Netherlands

Country

Holanda

81 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    If you like a home away from home, just need a rest, nice company, relax at the beach, enjoy good food together for a couple of hours help in making my flat a really nice and clean place I am more than happy to share my place with you for a week or two. I am 60 years young woman, back from travelling the world, still enjoying live to the fullest and now looking forward to make my newly found appartment to a real home. With some help of you, I hope.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Since I have travelled a lot, I became more and more interested in people from other cultures. We can learn so much from eachother in an open, non judgemental, respectfull environment. Next to that I love good (sea) food with a nice glas of wine accompanied by an interesting conversation.
    My flat is looking out over de sea, we have lovely soft sandy beaches at our doorsteps and safe swimming water. Only one hour away from Rotterdam to the north and from Antwerp or Brussels to the south.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you enjoy living by the sea and are able to give a hand or two with spring cleaning, remodelling my flat and overal general maintenance of my flat, I would love to see you here. Some experience in remodelling houses is preferable, but no must. Rather see you come in and leaving, after a while, with a longlasting smile.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private bed room, shared bath room, living room and kitchen in a flat

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Free Wifi throughout the flat, trainstation 5 minute drive (will pick you up) away. You can visit the Delta works, go for a beach walk, visit some lovely museums, explore Middelburg, Veere, Zierikzee or plan a day to Antwerp, Brussels, Rotterdam or Amsterdam. I can help you out with traintickets or any other kind of transport.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 533324146911