Help in our restaurant on a nice little island, Ameland, The Netherlands

Country

Holanda

794 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/05/2022

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there! My name is Suzanne and I'm searching for some help for a really nice and brand new restaurant in the heart of Ameland! We are based in a little island by the North Sea. If you know how to cook or if you have any experience as a bartender or waitressing, than you are a right person in a right place! Ameland is a place where you can find more bicycles and horses than cars! Ballum is a small village with a real Dutch spirit. The owners are Fabian and Annelies and they run this place over 20 years now! They live here with their 4 children and parents.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    What we can offer? Pretty a lot. We'll teach how to cook in our restaurant or work as a bartender. On the island we have a lot of unique events. Events which hard to find in other places around Netherlands. Simply the best way to have real experience while staying in the Netherlands. From famous drink called Nobel, ending with local cheese farm where you can try and buy amazing cheese.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you are traveling around Netherlands and wanna get lifetime experience about Dutch way of living, come and helps us. We are based in a little island by the North Sea. We run a restaurant and on summer time it gets very busy.
    Who are we looking for?
    People with previous experience in the kitchen or experience behind the bar
    Speaking fluently in English.

    Kitchen:
    • You make sure you have enough ingredients during the busy hours
    • You help your colleagues in the kitchen to make the most wonderful dishes
    • You ensure a neat and clean work space

    Bartender:
    • You are going to make all bar orders so that our guests get their drinks quickly
    • You ensure a neat and clean work space

    Full time working week (5 days or more)

    If you wanna earn extra money while traveling we can offer you a minimum wage according to Dutch law.
    If you are 18 - 7,33 euro per h
    19 - 8,38 euro per h
    20 - 9,43 euro per h
    21 and more - 10,48 euro per h .

    We rather want someone who is going to stay longer, they'll get priority.

    Attention, to get a contract, earn some money and to have a health insurance through the company, you have to be an Europian resident with a Dutch Burger Service Number (BSN).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Share dorms for females or males, including meal in the restaurant. In Ballum, just few minutes away from work. So no time wasted while going to work. You have kitchen with living room and bathroom with shower.

    Unfortunately we don't have a place to stay for couples.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    After hours you can easily explore the island, go for swimming or ride a horse. On summer time there is plenty of places to go out at evenings or night. Lots of outdoors activities you can do in here. What is more you can experience real Dutch culture, hospitality.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    38 hours per week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 527673654449