Be a good friend to our energetic, outgoing sport-oriented 15 year old in Burlington, Canada

  • Canadá
  • 234 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 29 nov 2023



 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más



  • Descripción


    We are a family of 3, Hector , a business owner in China, Mexico, and Spain, is usually traveling for business on regular basis. Nelly, looks after the world marketing department in one of Hector's companies. Michael (16 years old) goes to school and plays AAA Baseball, wIth a high and intensive training throughout the week. He combines his favorite sport with Golf as well. Our house is 450 sq mtrs, in a large 1500 sq Mts lot in one of the most beautiful residential and affluent part of Burlington.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be able to practice English and Spanish, to live an authentic Canadian experience life style. The outdoors of this magnificent country are worth your time here. Furthermore, you could have access to a fitness and acoustic center near by , English classes, and go to the movies or any other social events that would allow you to interact with local people.

  • Ayuda


    We have an energetic, outgoing sport oriented 16 year old, that can have the support of a Workaway volunteer to drive him to baseball practices, golf, play dates, movies, gym, etc.! But also, being great at assisting with some homework and school projects. You will also have the opportunity to travel with us if you wish, to Mexico and the USA on a regular bases. We are mainly looking for a talkative, outgoing, active and empathetic Workaway volunteer with experience with children. :) Must have a driver’s license and experience driving.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento


    House- Your own bedroom, bathroom and of course, living like one more of the family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Everything is near our house, bus, train, etc. We are 4 minutes away to one of the Great Lakes, and wine country. The Niagara Falls are just 40 minutes away, and of course, the busy life of the City like Toronto, just 35 minutes away. Grocery stores, shopping malls, pharmacy, coffee shops, bars, restaurants, parks and gyms. The public transportation is amazing in the area, but you will also have access to a vehicle and a bike to get around. The schedule is very flexible that would allow you to enjoy free time off as well.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 6 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 521786722687

Comentarios (3)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

House and pet sitter in the heart of the Rocky Mountains, Golden BC, Canada
Help with our kids and with multiple house projects on vancouver island, Canada