Come stay with our family and help look after the children near Palermo, Italy

Country

Italia

143 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/05/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a nice family composed of four people , a couple of twins, two years and a half old, mummy and daddy. We live in a very charming seaside village few kilometers from Palermo in a very comfortable house with terraces all around and beautiful plants and flowers. We wish to find the right person to spend some time with the children to enjoy open air activities and the beach above all and to help mummy to go out all together with the family to have more opportunities and benefits for the two kids. We also speak English, French and a little German and we would be pleased our children to learn a little of foreign languages. We are welcoming and friendly people open to new experiences.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    If you like you can learn Italian, we speak different languages and we love cultural exchanges and we love cooking and swimming. Spend time in this area and explore this seaside village. You can easily explore the surroundings in your free time, botch in Palermo and outside the town.a lot of beautiful archeological sites and little charming villages by the sea or medieval little towns up to the mountains

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Children go to kids garden in the morning till afternoon, so you will basically be free till 3 o clock in the afternoon. What we wish to get is somebody that loves children and love to do activities with them and their mummy who loves going out with her twins. The weather is often nice and we can enjoy the sea and the beach most of the time.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will stay in our house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can enjoy the place while children are at school till 3 p.m. and reach the town of Palermo which offers you a lot of beautiful historical sites. We drive every day to the city centre so we can drive you anytime you like or you can take a public bus if you prefer. We love being out, having fun with our children and make the best of the days. We have free wifi, tv,bikes, no pets but we love animals. We don't smoke. We love the nature

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 518312957255