Gardening and some household chores in Billinudgel, Australia

Country

Australia

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/12/2020

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi guys, I am a a single dad who works in renovations and am making time to make our home nicer. We live in a beautiful part of the world surrounded by grass paddocks and mountains with cows and horses in view of the house. The little country town of Billinudgel is only a few minutes walk from the house and has a great pub, post office, Indian restaurant. Our house has a small pool, fire pit, relaxing soft grass areas. We have a 3 bedroom house with a bath, shower and separate toilet inside. am a non smoker so you are welcome to smoke outside if a smoker

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can tell them about this beautiful region and all it has to offer. Can also teach some handyman skills depending on what we are working on together

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for someone to help with chores around the house such as gardening, some soil removal, cleaning around the house possibly painting etc

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You can have your own bedroom in the house or stay in a comfortable caravan just outside if you prefer more privacy

    I will take them shopping to get what they like to eat making sure that they get a proper balanced diet. I will cook for them or if they prefer they can cook themselves but we will eat together

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are 7 minutes by bicycle to the beautiful South Golden Beach, 10 minutes by car to Brunswick Heads, Mullumbimby etc. There are incredible waterfalls and national parks that are worth spending time exploring in the area. We are 30 minutes to Byron Bay itself.
    I have my wonderful 9 year old boy with me part of the time but he won't be at the house that often. We prefer not to wear shoes in the house and my son has 2 cats who are very friendly.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We don't use much internet ourselves but the signal in our area is great so if you have a data set up you won't have any issues

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    You can park near the house in our drive way

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 515313156999