Share our daily life and help with childcare in Paris, France

Country

Francia

502 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/02/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am working mum in the film business in Paris. My husband also, we have 2 boys (6 & 9 years old), cats, turtles and a house with a nice big room in the attic.
    We are looking for a person preferable German speaker (for the kids). Other languages are ok, if you speak English or French a little. Eastern europeans welcome !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Share your daily life, meat our friends and neighbours for aperetif parties or diner. We love to organise Barbecues in the garden 😉.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a responsible person, nice with kids to take care of them in the evening until we get home from work, bring them to school in the morning & cook the diner and help out with tiding up, hoovering from time to time ... All in all a maximum of 15 hours work a week. We would ask you to participate in food shopping, as you will share the house with us, eat with the kids, when we are not home yet. We have an extra bike for you, you could use our car if necessary. Free Wifi, free phone to Europe....

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Ruso: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A big room with queen size bed and desk. Share WC & bathroom with us. extra bed single matrress if needed. Our house is in a calm neigbourhood at the outskirts of Paris, metro connexion, near to the canal de l'Ourcq. It's a 20 min metro ride to Paris main train station Gare du Nord.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Well this is Paris, you can do so much things !!!! A language school is nearby the kids school.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum15 hours a week. 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 511329353898