Discover local music and culture in Neyshabur, north East Iran

Country

Irán

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/08/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a guitar instructor whose dream is to discover the world and I'm doing my best to achieve it. love to make friends around the globe and do some thing positive for the community.
    I'm living in a small town called "Neyshabur" in north-eastern part of Iran where is surrounded by beautiful nature and "Binaloud" mountains.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach u some local music, take u out for a tour in nature for weekend and introduce u to some people who are more free than I am and they can hang out while I'm busy working. so u can have a better understanding of how is life going on in this town.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As I mentioned in my profile Im a musician but mostly I play guitar. so if u have some skills in playing piano and can teach me some songs, or if u play any other instrument and u r carrying ur instrument so we can play together and make some music u r most welcome.
    I'm trying to improve my English skills as well, so if u can help me with my English I'll be happy to see u here.
    and last but not least, we can enjoy ur local cuisine once or twice in week only if u r interested in cooking.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Persian (Farsi): Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live with my family (3 ppl) and u will have ur private room with 1 bed for sleeping. during the day we might want to use the room.
    the breakfast will be provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    working hours are flexible ! mostly mornings I'm free to do my own stuff and in the evenings I work as a guitar instructor.
    So ur working hours are more likely to be in the mornings.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 497759368594