Come and help us in a rural adventure with donkeys in the Gombola's valley, Italy!

Country

Italia

109 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5 people: Sergio (63), Marisa (61), Francesca (33), Simone (25) and Andrea (23).
    All members of the family works in the farm, each one according to his free time and abilities.
    We are situated into a beautiful little valley far from Modena about 50 km.
    The farm is also an educational farm, where we do educational activities for groups of children, particularly from April to July.
    In the farm we breed donkeys, with whom we do activities for kids, trekking and much more.
    We have also two cows, seven chickens, three rabbits, one dogs and four cats too.
    Around us we have a small vineyard and garden.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    In your free time you could go to visit the interesting historical places all around; Modena and Bologna are not so far and we are glad to take you there.
    Moreover you can do beautiful walk around our little valley that bring you in very nice and magical places (devil’s bridge, ca ducato, ecc). Life here is relaxed, happy, and peaceful. and we should enjoy every aspect of life.
    We had several volunteers in the past ; two of them spent at least one year with us and one still is part of the family (Andrea).

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a few volunteers to help us out at our very special farm during the next months.
    Actually we are working on the renovation and maintenence of the farm.
    Everyday is different, it depends from who is free, the weather forecast, and other several reasons.
    The main works to do are:
    cleaning and tidyng of farm, sorting wood, paint wood fences outside, manage the vegetable garden, renovationing and decorating animal houses.
    In general for us, the best is to choose something that volounteers can do according with individual skills and what they like. It is helpful to have people who can notice things that could be improved and who can do things with their own volition.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be staying in one room with other volunteers in our farmhouse and will be sharing bathroom with our sons. We also have tents available for those who prefer to sleep outside.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are not vegan/vegetarian but it’s not a problem if you are.
    We all eat together as a family and eat home cooked traditional italian food.

    We hope that you too may enjoy a stay and help us with our farming adventures!
    Let us know if you are interested!! We are looking forward to hearing from you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 483768211418