Live our dream in Veneto, Italy

  • Italia
  • 83 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 25 nov 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Adventure back to simpler life. Journey to more interaction with our environment, grow our own food, fishing and have a good time with friends.
    Me and my husband (both 57 years old) life with our lagotto in a house close to Chioggia. Beside the house an adjoining building is under construction. We got a few thousands m2 of land around the house. Here we already planted a bunch of fruit trees and we plan to get some more. Beside that we already started with gardening to get our own vegetables.
    The house is close to a canal that flows into the lagune of Venice. During the trips in the lagune we go and gather mussels. We still have to learn how to fish.
    After a working day we enjoy drinking a glas of wine or an own brewed beer with friends.

    Venice and Padova can be reached within 45 minutes by car and bus. The bus station is a 10 minute walk. Beside the hotspots the area is surrounded with pretty villages and historical valuable places. Hiking in the dolomites, kitesurfing in Chioggia or birdwatching in the Po Delta are just a few activities which can be done.

    Read all that, hope you are getting courious.
    See you soon
    Judith and Luigi

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Near Venice, interaction with locals and live the culture. Fishing trips. Get to know the Lagoon of Venice. Beer brewing. Preservation of food. Etc.

  • Ayuda


    The help we need depends on the season and what is required at the moment. This could be gardening, mowing the lawn, house cleaning, cooking, preparing the boat for the season, help with beer brewing, help to preserve the goods form the garden.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento


    Independent large room with own bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Trips to Venice and islands of the lagoon, boating, kayaking. Visiting ancient towns. Experience nature

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 483615477133

Comentarios (2)


Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)