Enjoy the language exchange with our Spanish family near Barcelona, Spain.

Country

España

new host  

18 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 3. We live in a town call Sant Cugat very close to Barcelona, just 15 min. with good transport communication .
    We are looking for a young boy or girl who likes sports and enjoy to be with kids, specially futbol (soccer), ride bicycle.... A talkative, friendly and active person.
    We live in a house with garden and swimming pool, with private room for our guest.
    We would like you will spend time with our 10 years old son, we would like you will speak English all the time with the family.
    Of course you can have free time for yourself to do something that you would love to do in Barcelona, we can help you to look for something interesting to do in your free time.
    We can take you to visit Barcelona and surroundings.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Babysitting / child care
    Language practice

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a family of tree, mum, dad and a kid of 10 years old. We live in Sant Cugat a very nice town 15 min. from Barcelona. We live in a house with garden and swimming pool.
    Our guest will have the oportunity to live with a Spanish family. We will show him/her Barcelona our city and the surroundings as Costa Brava and some other areas of Catalonia.
    As Barcelona is a big city full of thinks to do, he will have the opportunite of taking part of different activities in the city.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a native English speaker, young boy/girl who likes sports and kids, active and talkative.
    We would like he/she will take care of our son doing different activities with him as playing futbol, swing and ride bicycle for exemple, using English as the main language

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    We speak Spanish but we would like he will speak English with us

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a private room in our house with room enough for your privacy. You can eat with us or if you prefer you can cook your own food if you prefer.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can visit Barcelona, go to the beach, take classes of something you will like to learn or do any activity. Barcelona is full of things to do!
    During weekends we can show you Barcelona surroundings..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Come and enjoy Barcelona and surroundings with us!

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 482155631992