Come and have a great Oz Experience in Klori, Australia

Country

Australia

34 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    146

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    This is Lindy & David and we love to provide a true Oz Experience. Currently we are looking for people willing to assist with what is going on at the time of year. We offer travellers wanting help and true Oz Experience on a small family farm. We are primary producers from our small family farm. We are Fun loving, hard working, sole to the earth!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    A true family small farm experience, depending on the time of year, weather and length of stay, activity and experience will vary.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Wanting a true Aussie country experience, we offer a little bit of this and a little bit of that! Our family farm is located 1/2 way between Brisbane and Sydney, inland in the New England region. We are primary producers and specialise in cropping and stock.

    We offer 2-3 weeks work while you decide on your next destination. Both farm and house help, painting required. Accommodation and all meals provided. Accommodation includes a private room with king-size bed and ensuite bathroom. Connected but Separate to the main house. Would suit couples travelling together. However, open to others.

    During your stay we want you to feel welcome in our family home. We hope that you will join us for a drink while we enjoy the Australian sunset before dinner! If you are interested in the experience we are offering, please contact the number provided to discuss further.
    General house work, gardening and help around the farm is required.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with king sized bed, ensuite bathroom. The room is connected but seperate to the main house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your time off there is plenty to do. Enjoy the tranquility, peace and quite, natural wildlife, reacreational lakes 20 km away, large town 30 minutes by car away. Experience an Oz family

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 473891147524