Family near Padua looking for some childcare, gardening, learn about Italian culture with us, Italy

Country

Italia

90 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    181

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    76.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! We are a family of THREE, consisting of Vania (mum),
    and two 12-year-old twins, Riccardo and Matteo, both very cheerful,
    sweet and eager to learn.

    We live in a small suburb 20 minutes from
    the centre of Padua, (in the North-East of Italy), which is very safe
    and quiet. We have already had several experiences with baby sitters au pairs, all
    of which have been very positive and the children are used to having a
    ‘big brother/sister’ at home.
    We are looking for a big brother/sister for my kids, just to exchange experience and learn about other

    A basic italian language is required

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living in our Family will improve the italian language, as well learn to make pasta, gnocchi and all italian typical food of our Region.
    In my opinion, every match with foreing people is a good chance to each other; knowing different cultures, languages and point of views is the occasion to live with less "barriers" and this is one of my priority for children...
    Every experience abroad is an occasion to enrich culture and to keep relationship with the hosting Family for a long time. Inviting a person to be a part of a typical Italian family with all of the energy and warmth that we can provide is a good reason to try!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need a big brother/sister for my two twins for 5 hours a day who can speak English with them to improve it . Actually Riccardo and Matteo are on vacation , and I need a help to do homework for example, or simply playing with them exchanging your different culture , habits, experiences , envolving them in something different from tv and tablets.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A personal room and a shared bath with kids.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In our area the volunteers can visit our City which is an hystorical Universitary site for italian students and foreings. The place where we live is a suburb, 20 minutes far from center/station by bus (40 minutes by bike). From the station of Padua you can get Venice in 30 minutes, Milan in 2 hours, Bologna in one hour, Rome in three hours (with Italo train or Freccia Rossa). We use to go to the sea at the weekend and volunteers could come with us to enjoy all what the sea area can offer! We can introduce other people aged 20/25 speaking English who can go with our workawayer for trips or other kind of visit. We can give a bike for riding round the area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 466717531477