Be part of our family in downtown Rome, Italy

Country

Italia

310 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 32 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family that live in downtown Rome conposed of dad doctor, mom civil servant
    and 3 kids twins by 12, male and female, and10 's brother, are friendly and lively. In the year the twins go to school in the morning from 8 am to 1 pm and the younger brother from 8 am to 4 pm. from Monday to Friday, and twice a week make a sport .
    We are looking for a woman who wants to be part of the family

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living in the center makes it easier to get to know the city or take a train to know our beautiful country and at the same time you can immerse yourself in the typical Italian family without underestimating the energy that children transmit!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The woman who lives with us must love the children, and the company. She enjoys playing with them, interacting with them smiling, pushing them to speak and learn English, French as much as possible and correcting them if they were wrong in speaking. Like all other family members who will help in the little daily work, like filling or emptying the dishwasher and help to rearrange after meals and help us prepare them for school in the morning. We have flexible hours and we expect the same from the girl who will live with us .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll have a private room with air conditioned and WiFi.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 465542469178