Cultural exchange and help with kids around our family house in Cumbaya, Ecuador

Country

Ecuador

1 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/02/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Im a single father who live with 2 adorable kids alone, they are so kind and smart, we live in quite area in Cumbayá, condominium, they are studying at home, we are trying to sell products from home bread of pizza bread pita tortilla falafel salsa de ajonjolí

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My name i Abdulaziz Murshed lm widwer a single father im from yemen i have been in ecuador for 5 years, i came to Ecuador with my Aunt, she learned me how to be father and mother for my kids now we are living alone en ecuador, i registered in Workaway to get some help, i confirm that the must benefits its for me bcz i will learn from the workawayer how to deal with children under pressure, how to be relax when i teach them get some help with house work, Reducing stress with simple things I do daily, workawayer will learn to make some arabic dishes will learn from me and my kids about interesting new culture and religion, will see how much we are generous with the others, will get some experience about take care of children of other cultur, learn some Arabic words its depend how long will stay with us , live an experience of a father rising his kids alone.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Teach the kids English Spanish, helping in house, share us the culture

  • Idiomas hablados

    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room independent bathroom with wifi parking

    i offer meals a day of part of the exchange

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Big house in miravalle, nice area, big garden, Barbecue area, bus station in the entrance of the condominium

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 462362453466