Help us with pet-sitting and explore Milan, Italy

Country

Italia

195 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 12 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my family counts 5 people: me, my 9 years old son and my girlfriend + 2 3 years old cats. They are very sweet and full of energy. We live in a big apartment in the middle of Milan. It's very practical for visit the city for work or turism. It's near the centre and tubes or public transport.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    My house is near the center of Milan (Whashington street). You can live with our cats and go around Milan, for museums, exhibitions, cinemas, streets, clubs and very trendy neighborhoods.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'd like someone who can take care of our home and in particular of our cats feeding and playing with them while we are far from home for holidays or work, but eventually I'd like also to make cultural exchange and english practice.
    In the meanwhile you can take care also of some plants in the house and on the balcony.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'd like to practice english.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a big apartment (140mq) with two bedrooms. One has a single bed and can be used also when we are at home moving my son in our bedroom. The other one has a double bed and can be used when we are away. The house has one bathroom, one big dining room, fast internet connection (1gbit), kitchen where you can cook your meals. It's very near to food stores.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    You can work online with our unlimited fiber connection and you can use a table for your laptop.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 461173153427