Help with daily family life in Velbert, Germany

Country

Alemania

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello dear all,

    I live with my two fosterdaughters (12 and 14 years old) in a little village between "Ruhrarea" and "Bergisches Land" (Distance to: Wuppertal 20km, Bochum 20km, Düsseldorf 40km, Cologne 60km). We are living in an old house with a beautiful garden, a young dog and a cat. Spending time with the Kids, cooking, cleaning, gardening, mending, go for a walk with the dog - There is alwasy something to do. - But you will also have plenty of time to do your own thing.

    Questions? Pleace contact me!

    I am looking forward to hear from you.
    Sabine

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There is beautiuful nature near by our house. You can go for a hike or lend one of our bikes. By the way, there are many activities in the area, such as climbing and canoeing. We would like to show you how we life in Germany, share our language or show you sights nearby. You are also welcome to come with me to the organic farm where I work.
    I am also open to new cultures and like to learn something about yours.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would appreciate general help in the family life. Your skills and interests will determine the tasks.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Swedish: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own room in our house, but you have to share the bathroom and kitchen with us.

    We eat mainly vegetarian and organic. Often the food is also vegan. We are open to new recipes, are happy to show you ours and, if you like to, it would be nice if you show us some of yours.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 456464685666