Help with painting projects, gardening and general maintenance in Brentwood Bay, Canada

Country

Canadá

actualizado  

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    79.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello there! I'm a single mother and own a beautiful big home located in the heart of Brentwood Bay (25 min drive from Victoria BC). I'm organizing a few house renovations which include: painting & gardening mainly.
    I only ask for 3 to 4 hour help in house projects from Monday to Friday, which leaves the rest of the day to have fun and explore. Food is provided for you to cook: we sometimes share communal meals
    I share my home with amazing young and fun roommates so we are looking forward to welcome someone that can fit our lovely home.
    A small room furnished with queen size bed, cupboard and closet is provided along with bedding and toiletry.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I share my home with other roommates from France and other parts of Canada. We enjoy sharing the occasional communal meal and organizing outings together if the personalities are compatible
    It is a huge home with 2 separate living spaces (the upstairs and the downstairs suite)
    We can enjoy the house on it's whole : huge deck and natural gas BBQ on the top floor with views of Malahat mountain range and glimpse of water (2 blocks away from the Ocean and town center)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for someone that can give me a hand in painting projects (exterior & interior), bit of gardening and other general maintenance for a house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Small Room with Queen size bed, cupboard and closet in a shared house

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Butchart Gardens is close and we can see their fireworks during the summer from our deck. Ocean is 2 blocks from the house (Brentwood Bay Marina: paddle bording, canoe, kayak, fishing & prawning)
    Lots of easy hikes.
    Bus transportation to Victoria city center in 1 hour

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 456129998225