Help us on our eco-garden near Brno, Czech Republic

Country

República Checa

96 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a familly - musician and dance movement therapist, living in cottage next to the forest. Our village is 500m hight, with beautiful views. We have wooden house and 3000m2 garden. During the summer we organise some dance/music workshops at our place and our friends are comming often. So we enjoy the company, making fires, dancing, playing music, singing.... We are mostly vegetarian, but sometimes we eat meat from local farmers. We dont force anybody to do as we do, so you can follow your life habits.
    We live 30 km from Brno, where we travel several times in a week for our courses.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will know the real czech village, meeting with locals, participate the traditional festivals. You will benefit from the bautiful nature all around and hopefully also from our company. We are looking for someone, who would be really a part of our familly for a while, but at the same time is independent enought.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help at our garden from April to September. We would love to do more parmaculture and produce more vegetable for our family, but as we are quite busy with our art projects we dont have as much time as we need for that. So we are looking for somebody, who knows or is interested in planting vegetable and fruit trees. There is always what to do around the house too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Czech: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer the accommodation in the cottage on our garden, with independent kitchen and bathroom. Its basic, but has everything you need.
    We sometimes offer the food, when we are at home. When we are away, we ask our workawayer to take care of him/her self.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We would like to host somebody independent and flexible. We dont want to fix several hours working a day regularly. Some days we need more help, some days are free. We can give you some tips where to travel in your free days and we can also give you a lift to Brno. There is local transport in our village too, busses are leaving every hour. We travelled and still travel a lot, so we are quite open-minded.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 455176476395