Help around a large garden in the countryside. Ropley, Hampshire, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

208 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    62.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in a rural location in a village in Hampshire with my daughter and boyfriend. Have a large garden and a 3 year old dog who is very friendly and likes walks. I have now finished a building project and need help with the finishing touches. Some energy and better eyesight than mine would help, even some muscles will help! Couples are welcome.

    Need help cutting grass and other gardening also.

    Love Italy and my grandfather was Italian. Love to cook and make cakes. Like walking and going to the local town to socialise.

    There is a bicycle for use and i can occasionally take on visits. Also maybe a little job in pub if want to earn something.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Used to hosting workaways

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    If you are good at tidying cleaning or gardening, weeding, cutting grass, hedges, woodwork, cleaning,painting.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation either room in house or room in outbuilding fully insulated and heated with own bathroom. Large garden in countryside good walks, cycle routes.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    i am in the middle of the countryside but there are bus routes to Winchester, Farnham and petersfield. London 45 to an hour by train. About an hour to the coast, new forest, Bournemouth. 1hour by car to Oxford. Can walk through field to village shop or petrol station. My children are early 20s. Have enjoyed the workaway people who have stayed so far. Been good fun to meet them.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 454312139599