Gardening or Take care of our kids at Imsouane in Morroco

Country

Marruecos

45 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Dear Workwayer!
    I’m Stephanie and with my family we are just renting a house in South of Marocco at 10km of the ocean, in Imsouane surf spot.

    I’ m working as Yoga teacher and my husband, Renaud, as rental host. I’m 37 and Renaud 50.
    We have 2 sons, Luan,8 years old and Yuma 27months are staying at home with us.
    Until today, We were living in our camper van and travelling.
    We love to live with our children all the Time, they use to travel and like nature and Do School at home.

    Now, we will be happy to share the house and improve a little community, maybe an hostal, a place to enjoy calm and nature, do retreats ( yoga, massage, martial arts)….


    Yuma is very friendly, like to do lot of things outside! he likes going the beach, playing football, tennis and all sports !He likes to eat and cook cakes, and he is all the Time smiling...
    Luan loves sports, climbing, art martial, painting and all creative activities!
    We are tired and need to have time to take Care of us (my husband and me) and we need to spend together.
    We love music but very beginners, Renaud loves mix music.
    We used to live in collective and respect intimity.
    We like to cook marrocan, french and asian food style.We are flexi, but prefer eat local food, lot of fruits and no lot of meat.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can visit Morroco and discover morocan culture. We will help you to improve your french language and to organise your free time.
    You can do surf when we go too!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need people to create the garden (every thing is possible!) vegetable garden, in permaculture, some fruits trees exist already, create a compost area, a composting toilet, an outside shower, closing the land…

    We need also someone to help us to take care of Yuma, my little son on the day and sometimes both of our son on night.

    We need someone few hours a day. 5 days.
    You can speak english or spanish with me and my husband and Learn French language.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will sleep in a confortable tent near our house, or in a bedroom or in our campervan… it depend the disponibilites…
    In the house you can find a bathroom, a washing machine.
    At 15 min by car, the beautiful beach in imsouane and the place to surf
    Your tent has a cooking gaz. The campervan has a kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Enjoy slow life with us and meet traditional marocan life
    Our house is yours! Welcome!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 439579149427