Our talkative and trusted boy needs your help with practising English, doing homework and we want a reliable company to him in Udine, Italy

Country

Italia

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/07/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Join our family in Udine, country land of wine and prosciutto. We need help with our child 6 years old. He attends an international school and he needs somebody who looks after him after school with his English homeworks. We are looking for a motivated girl English mother tongue.

    Details of guest family:
    We are a couple of 40 years old with a boy , Sebastian, next to 6 years old and a Labrador dog called Theo. We are really busy with work and for this reason we need your support!
    Flavio is an entrepreneur and I’ m a manager for a multinational company based in Milan and for this reason I use to stay at least 4 days a week out.
    We live in the North East of Italy, in Udine, a nice city really closed to Austria and Slovenia.
    Just one hour by car far from Venice, Trieste and all the sandy beaches and Alpi mountains. We have three airports( Treviso, Trieste and Venice) really closed to us and this is a good option to travel with low cost flights around Europe. Also Flexibus is a good option to visit all the East cities from here ( Wien, Budapest, Prague and Salzburg).

    We are looking for a girl able to look after my boy in the afternoon, after school, with an experienced driver licence in order to go to pick up him at school and bringing him to the several extra schools activities ( swimming-judo)
    The perfect candidate for this position should be a girl who enjoys to play with children and be able to help my baby in improving his english, that is already studying at International school. She has also to be able to cook dinner when I’ m not present.
    She has to be a trusted, talkative and responsible person because I use to spend for my job many days out of home and so she will have a big responsability to take care with autonomy of my baby.
    We have a big University here with also courses in English and Italian courses for foreigners.
    We live in a big house with three floor and a big garden.
    The candidate will have a personal bedroom with private bathroom, wi-fi connection and a car with automatic drive.
    She has to have a driver licence with experience.
    We are looking forward to welcome in our family a trusted person to support us on daily activities and build a solid friendship day by day.You will be a member of our family at 100%.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Udine is a border city in the North East of Italy with multicultural presences due to big companies set there

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    English conversation and baby sitting for my child.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Live in accommodation, private room and bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    No smoking people only

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 438894185791