Ranch style piece of land, perfect for a quiet retreat in the beautiful Altea hills, Spain

Country

España

new host  

26 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/12/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
Únete ya para hablar con este anfitrión
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    This is not a business i just need help with the upkeep of the land due to the size and i already have a big workload.
    I am Living on a big size of land with horses, all applicants must be animal lovers. Have horses dogs a cat and bengal cats all of which need taking care of. All applicants welcome who are comfortable with caravan living. Expecting hard workers as only doing little hours.
    We are situated close to Albea if you want to sample local foods or walk around the old town. My place is a ranch style piece of lane focused on horses and a good quality of life. The land has a sea view and the beach id in walking distance so you can always pass some free time walking along the beach. Have some Spanish neighbours so socialising with the locals is also possible.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    No drinkers
    Free accommodations
    Free horse and carrige use
    Free use of kayaks
    Mountain bike usage
    People will learn a full new way of life, my end goal is to have the land be self Sustaining of me and my lifestyle. The workaways will be a part of this learning oppertunity of how to live off the land. There are also spanish neighbours to socialise amd try and learn the language.
    Food provided

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help in general stable duties
    Animal care: feeding horses dogs and cats, walking the dogs, cleaning cat enclosure.
    Garden tidying: keep the garden tidy by weeding, amd cleaning up after dogs and kids.
    Cleaning duties: cars and garden.
    No drinkers

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English/ little spanish, children speak both

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    accommodation

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    20 minuets walk to beach/ Altea/ Alfaz/ Albea
    30 minuets bus to Benidorm
    Situated in the tranquil quit countryside of Alfaz del pi
    No drinkers

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 437873913276