Looking for a person who speaks English to be part of the family in Parma, Italy

Country

Italia

104 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/10/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    234

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family from Parma. Dad, mother and 2 sons aged 14 and 11. We live in the countryside, but reachable in 5 minutes by car. I would like my children to learn English. During the week you will have to help the boys with homework and spend time with them no more than 4/5 hours while at the weekend you can visit beautiful places like Florence (2 hours by train), Venice, Milan, Bologna, Pisa and everywhere you like to go. You will have unlimited internet at home. We usually have lunch at home all together, we like to eat everything.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will learn about Italian culture and language as well as our famous Italian food.

    Potrai conoscere la cultura e la lingua italiana e anche il nostro famoso cibo italiano.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like my children to learn English, and also to know other cultures

    Vorrei che i miei bambini praticassero l'inglese, e conoscessero anche altre culture

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    Italian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room and bathroom to be shared with my children

    Camera singola e bagno da condividere con i miei figli

    We would like you to sit down with us at mealtimes, because for us eating together is an added value to this experience

    Ci piacerebbe che tu ti sieda a mangiare con noi, perché per noi mangiare insieme è un valore aggiunto a questa esperienza

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your spare time I will be happy to take you to visit our city and remember that you will be treated as a member of our family

    Nel tuo tempo libero sarò felice di accompagnarti in stazione per poter raggiungere in breve tante città. Potrai imparare a fare la pasta fatta in casa come gnocchi, tortelli, cappelletti e altro.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 431239112411