1 / 3

Come and help us with our new ecologic project and starting a hostel in Huaraz, Peru

  • 297 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 17 mar 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Abel Rosales, working for my own travel agency, i am a tour Guide, We work organizing trekking, ice climbing, day tours, We are building our own hostel, and We are getting a new car to work with a better service. We are a nice team to introduce each coustomer, friends the best from Our region and Peru too.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will learn about our culture, traditional food, local life, beautiful places to see with Guides who know very well about our culture and history, Turismo vivencial. We can make for You a good discount if You are looking to do an expedition or Mountaneering course. We can even send You like an asistent in our expeditions so You can safe money and at the same time You get the local experiencie in the mountains.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like people to help us to improve our team with english speaking. to make new ecologic proyects. to give better information to our coustomers. to help in some details at home or in the future hostel painting, cleaning. building. We already start building our hostel. We rented a nice house near the center before our house is finishing to build, is a nice place near to center so will be great Your help to become famous our hostel,

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I want to improve my french and learn German language

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private room with bed, also dorms, open place. We can cook sometimes together teaching You local peruvian food and You can teach us Yours. there are 2 kitchen, one of them You can use it. We are sure you will love our place. We are improving our terraza looking nicer, there is a good view of the mountains.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    trekking, biking, puenting, rafting, ice climbing, day tours. We do have cars for renting, We can make a good deal about it. If is possible You are welcome to guide our coustomers teaching you the routes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Will be good

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    there is a place for small car

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 428124632294

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Help us with everyday farm work near Coracora, in the province of Ayacucho, 3200 metres above sea level
Live in Cusco Inca City and help us as a creative Content Writer or SEO specialist