actualizado  

English language exchange in Paris, France

  • Francia
  • 160 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 02/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello friends, thank you for visiting my page,My name is Makhlouf and I am here because I love to travel, and my goal of traveling is to have fun and learn new things, especially the English language, I have previously traveled through this wonderful site, but unfortunately I do not have much time to travel and meet more wonderful friends, so I decided to become a host as well, although I still wirkawayers,

    I live and work in the center of Paris, I live in a small apartment with a bedroom, a living room, a bathroom and a kitchen, I can receive one person. The place I live in is very cool, and you will love it for sure, it is close to everything and you will have Plenty of time to discover Paris, and to walk around it, it wouldn't be much work, and I'm a very flexible person, all I ask for is an hour and a half or two hours for an English lesson, and also some cleaning and maybe cooking and of course cleaning and Cooking will not be there every day because the house is clean and small, In terms of food,
    .I will provide all the groceries you need for cooking You, because I will not be at home most of the time.There are just a few conditions you should know.

    And it is that I will not accept the presence of alcohol and pork in the house, as I am a Muslim and I come from a conservative family, so I ask that such matters be taken into account. The people I will receive are the ones who speak English and can help me and have conversations and that will be part of the work, That's it until then I hope to see you soon friends

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I would like to exchange my country's culture, such as language, food, dress, Algerian way of life, Arab and Berber culture

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Teaching English with some small work such as cooking and cleaning

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Berber: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I live in an apartment that has a kitchenette, a living room, a bedroom and a bathroom, you can sleep in the living room with a TV, unlimited internet, an xbox for games, netflix and amazon prime,

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Transport types available Metro RER bus tram and it's loved you to cycle, there are Vélib 'stations everywhere, the shopping center shops are right next door

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have fast wifi 24/24 7/7 so you can work from home without a problem but I would like to point out that I do not have a desk there is a small table in the kitchen and a low table in the living room

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 425194589269

Comentarios (5)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Enjoy the local way of life and help us with renovations in the heart of the Pyrenees, France
Experience the rich cultural heritage of Gascony in South West France whilst helping us restore our home and gardens to their former glory.