Help us with our variety of projects in a beautiful part of New Zealand (Northland)

Country

Nueva Zelanda

84 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/08/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My husband and I are fortunate to live in a beautiful part of New Zealand
    The sun seems to shine more, the scenery is lovely and plenty of beaches and lakes to swim and kayak.
    We love to create, recycle and upcycle.
    At the moment we are creating an indoor water feature pond and garden.
    We have a good size vegetable garden that we eat from.
    Our love is the outdoors, cooking, creating things in the garden.
    We have a quad bike to ride and kayak to us.
    We are relaxed and enjoying meeting other people and listening to their adventures.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Compañía para ancianos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn to cook like a kiwi, what our food is, how to propogate plants, recycle and upcycle and have fun in the sun but see our beautiful area

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi we are wanting a couple or 2 single people.
    There are several projects we have going on at the moment.
    The indoor water feature and pond
    To put shadecloth on our poly house
    Gardening and mulching
    Creating outdoor art
    Small deck
    4 hours per day work in return for
    Breakfast - food will be in your fridge in the cabin to make yourself
    Lunch - we will make
    Dinner - we will supply and we all help to make
    Accommodation
    Cabin with double bed/couch/for watching DVDs only
    You will have access to 1 hour internet every day (off site)
    Sense of humour a must as we like to laugh and have fun
    We can pick you up from Auckland 1 1/2 hours away or pick up from kaiwaka and happy to show you around our beautiful area
    husband is a chef do we will look after you with yummy fresh food!!!!!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Cabin 1 double bed/couch/ coffee table desk with coffee and tea facilities/ microwave fridge
    Tv for watching our DVDs
    Food as above

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Lovely bush walks water falls lakes beach kayaking

    We have had several guests stay and enjoyed learning and sharing new experiences

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day 6 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 423312753748