Looking for an English or Norwegian mother-tongue speaker to spend time with the kids in Padova, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    81.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm looking for some help with the kids from mid May for 3 months.
    Driving licence is required. We have been hosting for 5 years so we have many references. Dont hesitate to contact me for any question you feel! Waiting for you!!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can experience life in an italian family: habits, italian food, if you are interested you can improve or you can start learning italian. You can also experience life with two little wins where the parents are visual impaired, I think it could be a human experience, something who can open your mind, finding out that's possible to rise children even though mamy and daddy are almost blind, experiencing how we can be endependent despite our disability and you can offer your help to do things tha we absolutely can't do or that it takes more time and energy for us.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need someone who can drive since I'm visual impaired, someone who like walking, traveling to hang out together.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Norwegian bokmål: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Interested in improving English and Norwegian. My mother tongue is Italian.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can offer a separate room with a single bed, the room is small but confortable.
    The place where i live is quiet with any annoyig noise during the night because the main street is pretty far away from the house. I live in a flat not that big, the bathroom is just one for all.
    I live with the au pair who helps me with the babies.
    When I host someone, the babies won't be there. My current au pair and my ex au pairs will be glad to give their feed-back about me!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live in Padova in the north of Italy , in a district not far away from the centre. The city is small full of history and art, where we have one of the most important university of Italy. You can also find many green areas and you can visit an important botanical garden Unesco world heritage (ABOUT 7,000 BOTANICAL SPECIES). The botanical garden as a site for the conservation of biodiversity. Considering that only 10% of the plant species on earth.
    Padova is well served by public transports and if you like you can use the bike. Padova is a lively city full of students and young people in general. I work at the university so I'm well informed about courses and other interesting interprisings for turists. Padova is also just 30 minutes by train away from Venice!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a we


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 421433597878