Come and help us around the house in Bonsecours, Canada

Country

Canadá

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/12/2018

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple in their twenties who are always happy to travel and meet new people. We are big on nature and animals, so people who come over must not mind getting dog hugs and kisses!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Cuidado de animales

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live 1 hour from Montréal by car (no traffic) and 25 min from Magog city. There is a big and complete grocery store 10 minutes away. We have a 18 acres of land and a forest behind our house linked to Mount Orford. Swimming and hiking on our property is available!

    English French and Armenian are spoken!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello and welcome! We are a couple in our late 20s and we are new home owners. We have a lot of projects lined up and are looking for help for miscellaneous tasks (painting outside the house, gardening, building a 4-season greenhouse, digging a small pond for aquaponics...) and all things house-related.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Armenian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a house in the woods in front of a small private lake, we have 2 happy dogs, 2 cats, chickens, ducks. The house is 1 hour from Montréal, we have high speed internet and we have a comfortable room with Netflix+Tv for the hard workers.

    For the days you worked, breakfast, lunch and dinner are provided. We ask 6h of work per working day.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    10kms away from a great restobar, 20kms away from a beautiful town called Magog with plenty of nightlife (live music, restaurants, shops, the beach and more!)

    Our road is directly linked to a bike path that crosses through the forest and is a great way to explore the mountainous area. For the outdoorsy type, plenty of mountains, lakes, hiking trails to explore.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 421244341125