Help to opening an Animal shelter house near Paderborn, Germany

Country

Alemania

260 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I needs help in opening an animal shelter house near Paderborn.There is big house and garden and much nature in a very little village. It needs friendly help for the animals and the house.
    I has been working for disadvantaged children and animals for 30 years. I have a big heart for poor animals. In the little farm live 4 dogs, 6 sheeps, 5 ponys and 5 cats al animals have little problems (vom kill stations or from disturbed familys).
    Since the end of summer of 2018 I have acquired a large house which needs to be renovated.
    I am very hardworking and have some help from friends but there is enough work for volunteer helpers.
    Who would like to help?

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Trabajo de caridad

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can have a great time in the countryside and travel by bus or bicycle to the city of Paderborn. Paderborn is very centrally located in Germany and many cities can be reached. Life in the country is also exciting. You can learn German and get to know many friends. there are new adventures every day ;-)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    friendly helpers are sought for renovation work such as wallpapering, painting, tidying up, in the house and in the garden. also like to repair the old stable, the fence, gardening. Animals Supply: Clean stable, feed the animals, clean the hair, go for a walk with dogs, ponys or sheeps. And first: help to come in live for the animals.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You have your own appartement.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we only accept helpers with health insurance and a big heart for children and respect all animals and nature.
    Helpers how want to work with joy and have this experience with happines ;)

    Last: we don´t need people with alcohol or other drugs....

    wir akzeptieren nur krankenversicherungspflichtige Helfer mit einem großen Herz für Kinder und Respekt für alle Tiere und die Natur haben.
    Helfer, die mit Freude arbeiten wollen und diese Erfahrung mit dem Glück haben wollen ;)

    Zuletzt: wir brauchen keine Menschen mit Alkohol oder anderen Drogen. . . . . . .

    PS. Ich spreche nur deutsch wirklich gut ;( , will daran aber auch arbeiten...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 416943713244