Help at a new farm in Huahin Prachuap Khiri , Thailand

Country

Tailandia

1088 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    107  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/09/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    280

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are building a small farm Finds joy from simplicity. Herb garden, flowers, fruit tree and vegetables. Sustainable farm based in Hua Hin, Thailand. Come join us :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn how to live in a basic lifestyle. There are a lot of tropical fruits and herbs for you to enjoy.
    We can also teach Thai costume, language and cultural if you are interested.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    At this moment we ask you to help just 3 hours a day!

    1. General upkeep of facilities (clean rooms/dishes)
    2. Gardening, weeding and cutting grass, permaculture design
    3. Building and general labour work
    4. Art projects

    We need someone who doesn't mind working alone and is independent, as I'm not always here.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Thai: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation changes depending on the season. You will have access to WIFI/ swimming pool.
    Sorry, we won't provide food, but you can find delicious local meals and vegetables and fruits in the nearby street markets and in the garden. You can use the kitchen and our supplies as well as the fridge to keep your own food if you need it.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are a healthy 4km walking distance from the beach where you can swim or even learn to kite surf from one of the many companies that offer rentals and lessons.

    At night time you can enjoy the food and clothes market.

    By motorbike it's a 15 minute ride to the water park and tourist attractions.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Max 3 hours a day, 5 days a week (no meals)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.8)












































































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 414271328653